Cities & Neighborhoods We Cover

Cities We Cover

Indivisible Eastside, of Washington state, covers Congressional Districts 1, 8, and 9. Cities and neighborhoods are listed below, by district.

Patty Murray 202-224-2621
Maria Cantwell 202-224-3441

1st Congressional District Washington

Suzan DelBene, 202-225-6311
Blaine, Birch Bay, Bothell, Carnation, Duvall, Ferndale, Granite Falls, Kirkland, Lake Stevens, Lynden, Mt. Vernon, Monroe, Redmond, Skykomish, Snohomish
See full map

8th Congressional District Washington

Kim Schrier, 202-225-7761
Ashford, Auburn, Bonney Lake, Covington, Maple Valley, Enumclaw, Issaquah, Sammamish, Preston, Snoqualmie, North Bend
See full map

9th Congressional District Washington

Adam Smith, 202-225-8901
Beacon Hill, Bellevue, Des Moines, Federal Way, Kent, Leschi, Mercer Island, Mt. Baker, Newcastle, Northeast Tacoma, Rainier Valley, Renton, Tukwila
See full map